Agency Board members

Sir Gordon DuffDame Valerie Beral Barrington FurrMartin HindleVincent Lawton Sir Alex MarkhamDeborah OakleyProfessor David WebbJohn Williams

This section provides details of the Agency Board Members and their personal interests.

The Agency Board is chaired by the MHRA Chairman, and consists of eight non-executive directors and the Chief Executive Officer.


Page last modified: 01 July 2014